medius Klinik Ruit

Menu

Chefarzt

ChefarztGerhard Hehl
Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Hehl

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11700
g.hehl@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztRudolf Hipp
Dr. med. Rudolf Hipp

r.hipp@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztThomas Bodenhöfer
Dr. med. Thomas Bodenhöfer

t.bodenhoefer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztGünter Grimm
Günter Grimm

g.grimm@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztBernhard Grundmann
Bernhard Grundmann

b.grundmann@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztJohannes Quercetti
Dr. med. Johannes Quercetti
Orthopädische Praxis

j.quercetti@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Fachärzte

FachärztinChristine Kappelmann
Dr. med. Christine Kappelmann

c.kappelmann@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

FacharztMickel Ron Washington
Mickel Ron Washington

m.washington@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärzte

AssistenzärztinNicola Margareta Beck
Nicola Margareta Beck

n.beck@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzarzt
Nikola Jevtic

n.jevtic@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztJohannes Maier
Dr. med. Johannes Maier

j.maier@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzärztinAnn-Katharin Neumann
Dr. med. Ann-Katharin Neumann

a.neumann2@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzarzt
Dr. med. Andreas Schumacher

a.schumacher@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzärztinLaura Schwanitz
Dr. med. Laura Schwanitz

l.schwanitz@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztGideon Philipp Wahl
Gideon Philipp Wahl

g.wahl@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben