medius Klinik Ruit

Menu

Chefarzt

ChefarztGerhard Hehl
Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Hehl

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11700
g.hehl@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztRudolf Hipp
Dr. med. Rudolf Hipp

r.hipp@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztThomas Bodenhöfer
Dr. med. Thomas Bodenhöfer

t.bodenhoefer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztGünter Grimm
Günter Grimm

g.grimm@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztJohannes Quercetti
Dr. med. Johannes Quercetti
Orthopädische Praxis

j.quercetti@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Fachärzte

FachärztinChristine Kappelmann
Dr. med. Christine Kappelmann

c.kappelmann@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

FacharztJohannes Maier
Dr. med. Johannes Maier

j.maier@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzarzt
Ivan Dimitrov

i.dimitrov@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztCarlos Alonso Gutierrez Camacho
Carlos Alonso Gutierrez Camacho

c.gutierrezcamacho@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztNikola Jevtic
Nikola Jevtic

n.jevtic@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztPierpaolo Venora
Pierpaolo Venora

p.venora@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztGideon Philipp Wahl
Gideon Philipp Wahl

g.wahl@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup