medius Klinik Kirchheim

Menu

Leitung und Verwaltung

Leitende RadiologinElke Riedel
Dr. med. Elke Riedel

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
e.riedel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Sekretariat
Monika Fuchs

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
m.fuchs@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

OberarztMichael Ritter
Michael Ritter

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
m.ritter@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzärztin
Sina Bühler

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
s.buehler@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzarzt
Abdelmajid Abosalah Alsanoussi Mohamed
Facharzt

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
a.mohamed@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzarzt
Roman Nadelson

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
r.nadelson@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztAlejandro Ospina Valencia
Alejandro Ospina Valencia

Telefon 07021 / 88-41600
a.ospina-valencia@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup