medius Klinik Nürtingen

Menu

Leitung

ChefarztAndreas Funk
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Funk

Telefon 07022 / 78-21300
Fax 07022 / 78-21309
a.funk@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitende OberärztinElke Faust
Dr. med. Elke Faust

Telefon 07022 / 78-21302
e.faust@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinJulia Bühring
Dr. med. Julia Bühring

Telefon 07022 / 78-22316
j.buehring@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinLena Immink
Lena Immink

l.immink@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztLaszlo Ovari
Dr. med. univ. Laszlo Ovari

Telefon 07022 / 78-22305
l.ovari@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinMelanie Vinke
Melanie Vinke

Telefon 07022 / 78-22311
m.vinke@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztJohannes Zeisberger
Johannes Zeisberger

Telefon 07021 / 88-46020
j.zeisberger@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup