medius Klinik Nürtingen

Menu

Leitung

ChefarztKlaus Kraft
Dr. med. Klaus Kraft

Telefon 07022 / 78-21100
Fax 07022 / 78-21109
k.kraft@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztMario Reineke
Dr. med. Mario Reineke
medius KLINIK NÜRTINGEN

Telefon 07022 / 78-22102
m.reineke@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Leitender OberarztThomas Mayer-Lilienthal
Dr. med. Thomas Mayer-Lilienthal
medius KLINIK KIRCHHEIM

Telefon 07021 / 88-42102
t.mayer-lilienthal@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinSvenja Haaga
Dr. med. Svenja Haaga

Telefon 07022 / 78-22103
s.haaga@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztIngo Holler
Ingo Holler

Telefon 07022 / 78-22107
i.holler@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztGerhard Knospe
Dr. med. Gerhard Knospe

Telefon 07022 / 7822105
g.knospe@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinSylvia Mader
Sylvia Mader

Telefon 07022 / 78-22104
s.mader@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup