medius Klinik Nürtingen

Menu

Leitung

ChefarztPatrick van Bergen
Dr. med. Patrick van Bergen

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
Fax 07022 / 78-21709
MKN-Unfallchirurgie@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Mehr Informationen

Die Vita von Herrn Dr. van Bergen können Sie hier abrufen. 

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztNikolaj Batpaew
Nikolaj Batpaew

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
n.batpaew@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Leitende OberärztinUlrike Klement
Dr. med. univ. Ulrike Klement
Endoprothetik, Traumatologie

Telefon 07021 / 88-41000
u.klement@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Leitender OberarztMichael Stampehl
Michael Stampehl
Spezialgebiet Endoprothetik

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
m.stampehl@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztNicola Lostritto
Dr. med. Nicola Lostritto

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
n.lostritto@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinViktoria Mozes
Dr. med. Viktoria Mozes

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
v.mozes@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztMichael Rieger
Dr. med. Michael Rieger
Endoprothetik, Traumatologie

Telefon 07021 / 88-41000
m.rieger@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztSebastian Schafhauser
Sebastian Schafhauser

Telefon 07022 / 78-21700
s.schafhauser@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztFadil Tutuli
Dr. med. univ. Fadil Tutuli

Telefon 07021 / 88-41000
f.tutuli@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup