medius Klinik Nürtingen

Menu

Chefärztin und Sekretariat

ChefärztinTheodora Wahler
PD Dr. med. Theodora Wahler

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
t.wahler@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

ChefsekretariatSimone Merkel
Simone Merkel

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
plastische@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

SekretariatSilke Falkner
Silke Falkner

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
plastische@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

SekretariatMartina Haid
Martina Haid

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
plastische@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Sekretariat
Simone Hans

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
plastische@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztOrestis Tran Viet
Dr. med. Orestis Tran Viet

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
o.tran-viet@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinAstrid Förster
Dr. med. Astrid Förster

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
a.foerster@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztBernd Kiefer
Dr. med. Bernd Kiefer

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
b.kiefer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinManuela Micheel
Dr. med. Manuela Micheel

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
m.micheel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Fachärzte

FacharztAdrian Pleßmann
Dr. med. Univ. Adrian Pleßmann

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
a.plessmann@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärzte

AssistenzärztinSusanne Amur
Susanne Amur

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
s.amur@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzärztinFriederike F. Bartel
Dr. med. Friederike F. Bartel

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
f.bartel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärztin
Sana Ben Khalifa

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
s.benkhalifa@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztKonstantinos Galanos-Demiris
Konstantinos Galanos-Demiris

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
k.galanos-demiris@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

AssistenzarztSimon Paul
Dr. med. Simon Paul

Telefon 07022 / 78-21780
Fax 07022 / 78-21789
s.paul@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Assistenzärztin
Franziska Sellig

Telefon 07022 / 78-22711
f.sellig@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Unterstützendes Personal

Stationsleitung 5
Alexandra Pfitzer

Telefon 07022 / 78-25051
a.pfitzer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Stationsleitung 9/10Eva Sutus
Eva Sutus

Telefon 07022 / 78-25091
e.sutus@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Sozial- u. PflegeberatungBärbel Mai
Bärbel Mai
Case Managerin

Telefon 07022 / 78-25803
b.mai@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

PhysiotherapeutinCharlotte Anselm
Charlotte Anselm

ErgotherapeutinMona Teufel
Mona Teufel

ErgotherapeutinRamona Priebe
Ramona Priebe

ErgotherapeutinTina Seib
Tina Seib

nach oben

Open Popup