medius KLINIK NÜRTINGEN

Menu

Leitung

ChefarztAndrej Zeyfang
PD Dr. med. Dr. Univ. Rom Andrej Zeyfang

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
a.zeyfang@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Zentralsekretariat

Telefon 07022 / 78-21400
Fax 07022 / 78-21409
innere-mkn@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitende OberärztinMonika Doufrain
Dr. med. Monika Doufrain

Telefon 07022 / 78-21802
m.doufrain@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinUlrike Hablizel
Dr. med. Ulrike Hablizel

Telefon 07022 / 78-22803
u.hablizel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztMartin Schulz
Dr. med. Martin Schulz

Telefon 07022 / 78-22804
m.schulz4@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärztin
Katharina Weitnauer

k.weitnauer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Fachärzte

Fachärztin Viktoria Mozes-D Agostino
Dr. med. Viktoria Mozes-D Agostino
Fachärztin für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie

Telefon 07022 / 78-22805
v.mozes@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

FacharztRobert Sebök
Doctor-medic Robert Sebök
Facharzt Neurologie

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
r.seboek@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup