medius Klinik Ruit

Menu

Chefarzt und Sekretariat

ChefarztAndrej Zeyfang
PD Dr. med. Dr. Univ. Rom Andrej Zeyfang

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
Fax 0711 / 4488-12809
a.zeyfang@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

SekretariatStefanie Böhler
Stefanie Böhler

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
Fax 0711 / 4488-12809
s.boehler@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitende OberärztinMonika Doufrain
Dr. med. Monika Doufrain

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
m.doufrain@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinUlrike Hablizel
Dr. med. Ulrike Hablizel

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
u.hablizel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinJanine Kugler
Dr. med. Janine Kugler

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
j.kugler@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinKatharina Laichinger
Dr. med. Katharina Laichinger

Telefon 0711 / 4488-11800
k.laichinger@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Fachärzte

Facharzt Innere MedizinMarc Barthel
Marc Barthel

m.barthel@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup