medius Klinik Nürtingen

Menu

Leitung

Chefärztin
Prof. Dr. med. habil. Tanja Kühbacher

Telefon 07022 / 78-21400
Fax 07022 / 78-21409
a.peters@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärzte

Leitender OberarztJoachim Bischoff
Joachim Bischoff

Telefon 07022 / 78-21400
j.bischoff@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztUdo Decker
Dr. med. Udo Decker

Telefon 07022 / 78-21408
u.decker@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinGabriele Götz
Dr. med. Gabriele Götz

Telefon 07022 / 78-21405
g.goetz@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinSina Grötzinger
Dr. med. Sina Grötzinger

Telefon 07022 / 78-22425
s.groetzinger2@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinAnna Rueda Guzman
Dr. med. Anna Rueda Guzman

Telefon 07022 / 78-22403
a.rueda.guzman@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberärztin
Dr. med. Sandra Ihne

Telefon 07022 / 78-22412
s.ihne@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Oberarzt
Chrischan Koch

Telefon 07022 / 78-22436
c.koch2@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinSylvia Linortner
Sylvia Linortner

Telefon 07022 / 78-22449
s.linortner@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberärztinSimone Schrade
Simone Schrade
Fachärztin

Telefon 07022 / 78-22409
s.schrade@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

OberarztMarkus Schulz
Dr. med. Markus Schulz

Telefon 07022 / 78-21400
m.schulz@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

Diabetesberatung

DiabetesberaterinMareike Boger
Mareike Boger

Telefon 07022 / 78-27437
m.boger@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

DiabetesberaterFrancesco Fabrizi
Francesco Fabrizi

Telefon 07022 / 78-27433
f.fabrizi@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

DiabetesberaterinSophie Hartmayer
Sophie Hartmayer

Telefon 07022 / 78-27434
s.hartmayer@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

DiabetesberaterinAnnerose Losch
Annerose Losch

Telefon 07022 / 78-27435
a.losch@dont-want-spam.medius-kliniken.de

nach oben

Open Popup